The project comprises six partners from Sweden, France and Germany. The research consortium is being managed by Fraunhofer Institute for Environmental, Safety, and Energy Technology UMSICHT.

Fraunhofer Institute UMSICHT

iuse_logo

Fraunhofer-Institut für Umwelt-, Sicherheit- and Energietechnik UMSICHT
Oberhausen, Germany

Contact:
Thomas Wodke
http://www.umsicht.fraunhofer.de
thomas.wodke@umsicht.fraunhofer.de

 Innventia AB

Innventia_logo_rgb_140

Stockholm, Sweden

Contact:
Prof. Mikael Lindström
http://www.innventia.com
mikael.lindström@innventia.com

 Södra

sodra_logo_type

Södra Skogsägarna Ekonomisk Förening, Väröbacka, Schweden

Contact:
Margaretha Söderqvist-Lindblad
http://www.sodra.com
margaretha.soderqvist-lindblad@sodra.com

 FKuR Kunststoff GmbH

FKuR_logo

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Willich, Deutschland

Contact:
Patrick Zimmermann
http://www.fkur.com
patrick.zimmermann@fkur.com

ARMINES/Mines ParisTech

logo_cemef

Sophia Antipolis, France

Contact:
Prof. Patrick Navard
http://www.mines-paristech.fr
patrick.navard@mines-paristech.fr

nova-Institut GmbH

08-08 nova_Institut_en_4c_rgb

nova-Institut GmbH
Hürth, Germany

Contact:
Achim Raschka
www.nova-institut.eu
achim.raschka@nova-Institut.de

OrganoClick AB

logo_organoclick

Täby, Sweden

Contact:
Juhanes Aydin
http://www.organoclick.com
juhanes.aydin@organoclick.com